Staff Listing

About Us Menu

Staff Listing

Finance/Administration

Steve Singleton
President
sasingleton@spib.org
850-262-9999

April Infinger
Director of Operations & Finance/Human Resources
aminfinger@spib.org
850-262-9994

Shelly James
Operations & Finance Assistant
shelly.james@spib.org
850-262-9975

Eileen Ehrsam
Accounts Receivable Admin.
emehrsam@spib.org
850-262-9974

Kim Emanuel
Administrative Assistant
kmales@spib.org
850-434-2611 ext. 500


Lumber Division

Bob Browder
Director, Lumber Division
rmbrowder@spib.org
850-262-9972

Richard Delarosa
Export Services & Grade Marking
rldelarosa@spib.org
850-262-9976

Steve Barroga
Lumber Testing Manager
spbarroga@spib.org
850-262-9995


Treated Division

Kim Merritt
Director, Treated Division
kamerritt@spib.org
850-262-9998

Gary Kellum
Program Coordinator, Trtd. Div.
Northport, AL
gmkellum@spib.org
205-454-7527

Lauri Hayden
Sr. Laboratory Technician, Trtg.
lghayden@spib.org
850-434-2611 ext. 203

Chris Lamy
Sr. Laboratory Technician, Trtg.
cdelamy@spib.org
850-434-2611 ext. 206

Megan Horn
Administrative and Technical Assistant, Trtg.
megan.horn@spib.org
850-434-2611 ext. 201

 

 

 

 


Quality Assurance Professionals

Tom Baker
Area Manager
Lufkin, TX
thbaker@spib.org 
936-635-4747


Earl Beckham
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Aiken, SC
erbeckham@spib.org
803-646-6800


Russell Birdsong
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Carthage, TX
rwbirdsong@spib.org
903-918-6360


Robby Brown
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Pensacola, FL
rsbrown@spib.org
850-485-8678


Tim Byrd
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Burkeville, VA
tbyrd@spib.org
985-750-0828


Daniel Carroll
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Thomasville, AL
drcarroll@spib.org
334-830-5774


Chris Dowdy
Quality Supervisor 
Colquitt, GA
chris.dowdy@spib.org
229-376-6577


Greg Evans
Area Manager
Jesup, GA
ggevans@spib.org
912-202-6467


Mark Gillis
Area Manager
Sturgis, MS
mgillis@spib.org
662-285-8732


Joe Hill
Quality Supervisor - In Training
Starkville, MS
joe.hill@spib.org
870-818-5548


Terry Holste
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Douglas, GA
tlholste@spib.org
912-592-7895


Gary Kellum
Program Coordinator, Trtd. Div.
Northport, AL
gmkellum@spib.org
205-454-7527


Harold Leonard
Quality Supervisor
Stamps, AR
harold.leonard@spib.org
870-703-0358


Ray Lockhart
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Haworth, OK
rlockhart@spib.org
580-212-5566


Jonathan May
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Ellisville, MS
jmay@spib.org
601-577-2064


Stephen Medlin
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Louisburg, NC
sbmedlin@spib.org
919-495-0231


Wesley Merritt
Sr. Quality Supervisor
Crestview, FL
wameritt@spib.org
850-826-3036


Rusty Murphy
Quality Supervisor - In Training
Morehead City, NC
rusty.murphy@spib.org
252-648-1440


Terry Roberts
Area Manager
Sanford, NC
tlroberts@spib.org
850-554-5572


Bradley Sheorn
Quality Supervisor - In Training
Camden, SC
bradley.sheorn@spib.org
803-427-2168


Danny Wilkins
Quality Supervisor
Gurdon, AR
dlwilkins@spib.org
870-406-0601